Swedish black metal formation Mörk Gryning will release their new album ‘Hinsides Vrede’, on 23rd of October 2020 via Season of Mist.

1. The Depths of Chinnereth
2. Fältherren
3. Existence in a Dream
4. Infernal
5. A Glimpse of the Sky
6. Hinsides
7. The Night
8. Sleeping in the Embers
9. For Those Departed
10. Without Crown
11. Black Spirit
12. On the Elysian Fields

Listen below the song “A Glimpse of the Sky” taken from the upcoming new album: