Crossover Thrash / Hardcore band from Thessaloniki, Morphinject, will be releasing their debut full length album entitled “Colony Collapse Disorder” on July 1st 2016 via Straight From The Heart Records. On the exact same day, Morphinject will be presenting their record live at Eightball Club, sharing the stage with Inhuman Rage, Domination and Seed of Destruction.

“Colony Collapse Disorder” was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jim Siou, while the guest and gang vocals were recorded at CWN Ind. by Thanasis Samaras.

You can listen to the band’s new track “Fall of Man” here:

1. Overture
2. Colony Collapse Disorder(feat Thanos, Kin Beneath Chorus)
3. In too Deep (My Exile)
4. Beer Mosh & Thrash
5. Nature of Fear (NOF)
6. Neurotic State
7. Warfare
8. Fall of Man
9. Hour of Reprisal (feat Vang Pap, Above us the Waves)

Dimosthenis Kiriakidis – vocals
Stavros Laitsas – guitar
Dimitris Liakopoulos – guitar
Antonis Efthimiou – Bass
Vasilis Michailidis – drums