Brooklyn-based Mortals have just premiered a new song from the female trio’s upcoming Relapse Records debut “Cursed to See the Future”. The album will be released on July 8th in North America, July 4th in Germany, Benelux, Finland and on July 7th in the U.K., Europe and the rest of the world. You can hear the 9 minutes long track “The Summoning” here. Soon you will be able to read in Metal Invader our review to this blackened sludge or sludgy black metal if you prefer, album that has the following tracklisting:

1. View From a Tower
2. Epochryphal Gloom
3. The Summoning
4. Devilspell
5. Series of Decay
6. Anchored in Time