Listen below to Mortuary Drape’s new song “All In One Night”, taken from their new 5 track mini album entitled Wisdom – Vibration – Repent, that span occultism, philosophy & blasphemy including a storming cover of the Mercyful Fate track, ‘Nightmare Be Thy Name’. Mixing the best elements of classic metal and at times doomier influences into a venomous concoction of occultic misanthropy, the Italian legends deliver once more with their accomplished old school black metal delivery and signature melodic style. The cover art for Wisdom – Vibration – Repent appears courtesy of Misanthropic Art.