Mournful Congregation, Funeral Doom, Death, Doom, 2018, News, Osmose Productions, Australia

Australian funeral doomsters Mournful Congregation are going to release their fifth studio album, entitled ‘The Incubus Of Karma’, on March 23rd via Osmose Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

Tracklisting for Mournful Congregation’s The Incubus of Karma
1. The Indwelling Ascent
2. Withering Spiritscapes
3. The Rubaiyat
4. The Incubus Of Karma
5. Scripture Of Exaltation And Punishment
6. A Picture Of The Devouring Gloom Devouring The Spheres Of Being

The group presents the new song ‘Scripture Of Exaltation And Punishment’ here: