US crossover/thrashers Municipal Waste are going to release their new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘Electrified Brain’, on July 1st via Nuclear Blast. CHeck the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Electrified Brain
2. Demoralizer
3. Last Crawl
4. Grave Dive
5. The Bite
6. High Speed Steel
7. Thermonuclear Protection
8. Blood Vessel – Boat Jail
9. Crank The Heat
10. Restless and Wicked
11. Ten Cent Beer Night
12. Barreled Rage
13. Putting On Errors
14. Paranormal Janitor

The group now presents the new single ‘Grave Dive’: