Swedish melodic black metallers Naglfar are going to release their new album, entitled ‘Cerecloth’, on May 8th via Century Media Records. The album recorded and mixed by Naglfar guitarist Marcus Norman at Wolf’s Lair Studio, and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound AB. Check the cover artwork, made by Kristian Wåhlin, and the tracklist.

The track listing for ‘Cerecloth’ reads as follows:
1. Cerecloth
2. Horns
3. Like Poison for the Soul
4. Vortex of Negativity
5. Cry of the Serafim
6. The Dagger in Creation
7. A Sanguine Tide Unleashed
8. Necronaut
9. Last Breath of Yggdrasil