Germany, Apostasy Records, Doom, Death, 2016, News, Video, Nailed To Obscurity

German melodic doom/deathsters Nailed To Obscurity are going to release their third full length album, entitled ‘King Delusion’, on 3 February via Apostasy Records. The group presents a new video and at the same time the first song from the forthcoming album.

Watch ‘King Delusion’ here:

The clip was directed by Dirk “The Pixeleye” Belau who also worked with Sanctuary, Psychopunch, AC Angry a.o. on the visual aspect of their music. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album below:

01. King Delusion
02. Protean
03. Apnoea
04. Deadening
05. Memento
06. Uncage My Sanity
07. Devoid
08. Desolate Ruin