US black metallers Nechochwen are going to release their new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘Kanawha Black’, on May 13th via Bindrune Recordings. CHeck the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Kanawha Black
2. The Murky Deep
3. I Can Die But Once
4. A Cure for the Winter Plagues
5. Visions, Dreams, and Signs
6. Generations of War
7. Across the Divide

The group now presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Kanawha Black’: