The melodic metal band Neptune releases today (7 August) Fallen Nations – the first single release from the band’s upcoming studio album Northern Steel. The album is to be released on November 6, 2020.

NEPTUNE:                                             Special guests:
Row Alex – Lead & backing vocals           Pontus Norgren – Hammerfall
Anders Olsson – Guitars                           Euge Valovirta – Cyhra
Tosh Ason – Bass & backing vocals          Lars Chriss – Lion´s Share, Impera, Road to Ruin      Johan Rosth – Keyboards        Stephen Carlson – Brotthogg, Melodic Passion, The Rise, Tales                           Johnny Östergren – ex Neptune