Sorrows Path will release their new album on September 22nd entilted Touching Infinity, via Iron Shield Records. The album was recorded at Fragile Studio and Vangelis Yalamas was responsible for the recording, mix and mastering, while Nikos Marko did the artwork. On the album there is a collaboration with Warrel Dane’s guitarist, Thiago Oliveira. Sorrows Path is a doom metal band from Athens, Greece which was formed in 1993. Until now, the band’s history includes two full length albums and various live appearances all over Greece with legends such as Warrel Dane, Scanner and Candlemass. Read here the review on their excellent previous album Doom Philosophy written by Nestoras Papakostas.