The Dark Element is a side project by Anette Olzon (ex-Nightwish) and Jani Liimatainen (ex-Sonata Arctica) and they just announced the release of their second album “Songs The Night Sings”, out on November 8 via Frontiers Music srl. The band was formed in 2017 and their self titled debut was released the same year.

1. Not Your Monster
2. Songs The Night Sings
3. When It All Comes Down
4. Silence Between The Words
5. Pills On My Pillow
6. To Whatever End
7. The Pallbearer Walks Alone
8. Get Out Of My Head
9. If I Had A Heart
10. You Will Learn
11. I Have To Go