The Dark Element is a project band by Jani Liimatainen (Insomnium, ex-Sonata Arctica) and Anette Olzon (ex-Nightwish). The band has scheduled the release for their second album, “Songs The Night Sings” in November 8th, by Frontiers Music srl. Recently, they presented a new lyric video for the track “The Pallbearer Walks Alone”.

See the video here: