Listen below to Nightstryke’s (Finland) new song, “Deathstalker”, taken from the Skol Records sophomore album “Storm Of Steel”. “Storm of Steel” drops 16th of October on CD, LP, cassette and digital on Skol Records. Limited vinyl LP edition of the album will be released by Lost Realm Records, while Postmortem Apocalypse will release the album on cassette.The album has been produced and mastered by heavy metal veteran Bart Gabriel (Hexx, Cirith Ungol, Pagan Altar) and mixed by Cederick Forsberg (Crystal Viper, Blazon Stone).