Nightwish are currently working on their new album, along with producer Tero “TeeCee” Kinnunen. The yet-untitled creation will be the first Nightwish studio-record to feature Dutch vocalist Floor Jansen. Longtime drummer Jukka Nevalainen will sit out on the recording sessions due to health issues; Kai Hahto(Wintersun, Swallow The Sun, Trees of Eternity) will replace him. It’s set for a release in spring 2015 via Nuclear Blast..

 Today the band put up the fourth album trailer, check it out: