Nocturnal Breed, Black, Thrash, News, 2019, Folter Records

Norwegian black/thrashers Nocturnal Breed announced the release of their new, sixth full length, entitled ‘We Only Came For Violence’, on June 28th via Folter Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Iron Winter (Intro)
2. Choke on Blood
3. Nekrohagel
4. We Only Came for the Violence
5. Frozen to the Cross
6. Desecrator
7. Cannibalized by Fear (Intro)
8. Sharks of the Wehrmacht
9. Limbs of Gehenna
10. War-Metal Engine
11. Can’t Hold Back the Night
12. Bless the Whore
13. A Million Miles of Trench