Australian blackened thrash metallers Nocturnal Graves are going to release their upcoming, third full length album, entitled ‘Titan’, on May 1st via Season Of Mist. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Resistance
2. Roar Of The Wild
3. Ecdysis, Shedding Weak Flesh
4. Souls Tribulation
5. And Hell Followed Them
6. Bow Before None
7. Silence the Martyrs
8. Titan

The group presents the new song ‘Ecdysis, Shedding Weak Flesh’, you can listen here: