German technical death metallers Obscura are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘A Valediction’, on November 19th via Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Forsaken
2. Solaris
3. A Valediction
4. When Stars Collide
5. In Unity
6. Devoured Usurper
7. The Beyond
8. Orbital Elements II
9. The Neuromancer
10. In Adversity
11. Heritage

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Devoured Usurper’: