Obscura, News,2019, Video, Relapse Records, Germany,Progressive,Technical Death Metal, Relapse Records

Obscura released a new video for the song “Emergent Evolution”, taken from the band’s 2018 album “Diluvium” (Relapse Records).


01. Clandestine Stars
02. Emergent Evolution
03. Diluvium
04. Mortification of the Vulgar Sun
05. Ethereal Skies
06. Convergence
07. Ekpyrosis
08. The Seventh Aeon
09. The Conjuration
10. An Epilogue to Infinity
11. A Last Farewell