Obscure Fate, Melodic Death, News, Video, 2021, Finland, Inverse Records

Finnish melodic death metallers Obscure Fate are going to release their ‘Ep, entitled ‘Raven’s Call’, on April 1st via Inverse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Obscure Fate – Raven’s Call

01. Black Moon
02. Ancient Evil
03. Lucid Dream
04. Raven’s Call

The group presents the video for the song ‘Black Moon’: