Of Feather And Bone, U.S.A., Death, 2018, News, Profound Lore Records

US death metallers Of Feather And Bone are going to release their second full length, entitled ‘Bestial Hymns Of Perversion’, on March 23rd via Profound Lore Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Bestial Hymns Of Perversion Track Listing:
1. Repulsive Obscurity
2. Resounding From The Depths
3. Lust For Torment
4. Mockery Of The Ascension
5. Hymn Of Perversion
6. Pious Abnormality
7. Throne Of The Serpent

The group presents the new song ‘Lust For Torment’, you can listen below: