Hardcore,Punk,Black Metal,2016,News,Southern Lord Recordings,Norway,Okkultokrati

Norwegian Okkultokrati announced that they will release their fourth full length album, entitled ‘Raspberry Dawn’, on September 23rd via Southern Lord. Τhe group revealed the tracklist of the new album.

Raspberry Dawn Track Listing:

  1. World Peace
  2. Raspberry Dawn
  3. We Love You
  4. Suspension
  5. Hard To Please, Easy To Kill
  6. Hidden Future
  7. Ocular Violence
  8. Magic People

You can also listen to ‘World Peace’ below:

photo by Maren Sundt-Hansen