British black/folk metallers Old Corpse Road are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘On Ghastly Shores Lays The Wreckage Of Our Lore’, on May 15th via Trollzorn Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Ghastly Shores Lays the Wreckage of Our Lore
2. Harbingers of Death (Voices in the Tempest)
3. Black Ship
4. Sea Fire
5. As Waves Devour Their Carcasses
6. Demons of the Farne
7. The Ghosts of the Ruinous Dunstanburgh Castle
8. WaterLore +++ +++