Omnium Gatherum, News, Video, Finland, Melodic Death, Century Media Records

Finnish melodic death metallers Omnium Gatherum are going to release their new album, entitled ‘Origin’, on November 5th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Emergence
2. Prime
3. Paragon
4. Reckoning
5. Fortitude
6. Friction
7. Tempest
8. Unity
9. Solemn

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Reckoning’: