Greek death/doomsters On Thorns I Lay are releasing today their new, ninth full length album, entitled ‘Threnos’, via Lifeforce Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Song of Sirens
2. Ouranio Deos
3. Cosmic Silence
4. Erynies
5. Misos
6. Threnos
7. Odysseia

The group presents the video for the song ‘Threnos’: