Opeth announces their 12th album, “Sorceress”, will be released on September 30th and have unveiled the artwork and track list for their imminent masterpiece.

Opeth’s new album, “Sorceress”, their first for Nuclear Blast via the band’s imprint label Moderbolaget Records, is proof chief architect Mikael Åkerfeldt has a near-endless well of greatness inside.

Opeth’s twelfth full-length

“Sorceress” Track List:

1. Persephone
2. Sorceress
3. The Wilde Flowers
4. Will O The Wisp
5. Chrysalis
6. Sorceress 2
7. The Seventh Sojourn
8. Strange Brew
9. A Fleeting Glance
10. Era
11. Persephone (Slight Return)


The cover of the record: