Hells Headbangers sets July 27th as the international release date for Outline’s debut album, Fire Whiplash, on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats.

Although a brand-new name, Outline is actually a continuation of speed metal cult Demona. Feeling a name-change was necessary to refresh her outlook, mastermind vocalist/guitarist Tanza Speed joined up with Hammr mainman J. Hammer, and together they released the Demo 1: Fire Whiplash last October via Hells Headbangers.

In the meantime, hear the newly revealed title track, “Fire Whiplash,” below at Hells Headbangers’ Bandcamp, where the album can be preordered. Additionally, an official video for album track “Lady Teaser” can be viewed also below at the band’s official YouTube channel.

Tracklisting for Outline’s Fire Whiplash
1. Intro
2. Metal is Me
3. Lady Teaser
4. Black Eyed Devil
5. The Assassin
6. Away From You
7. Fire Whiplash
8. Hell Squad