Outloud, Rock of angels records, hard rock

Greek hard rock/heavy metallers Outloud are going to release their new, fourth studio album, entitled ‘Virtual Hero Society’ on September 14th via Rock Of Angels Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Fools’ Train
2. My Promise
3. Virtual Heroes
4. I Am the One
5. Share My Dreams
6. World-Go-Round
7. We Got Tonite
8. Borrowed Time
9. Live with It
10. …and I Tried
11. Fallen Love
12. Fight On!

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Virtual Heroes’. Watch it here: