Overkill, Thrash, U.S.A., 2018, News, Nuclear Blast Records

US legendary thrashers Overkill announced the release of their new, 19th album, entitled ‘The Wings Of War’, on February 22nd via Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Below is the track listing for The Wings Of War
1. Last Man Standing
2. Believe In The Fight
3. Head Of A Pin
4. Bat Shit Crazy
5. Distortion
6. A Mother’s Prayer
7. Welcome To The Garden State
8. Where Few Dare To Walk
9. Out On The Road-Kill
10. Hole In My Soul

‘The Wings Of War’ was recorded at Gear Recording Studio in New Jersey, SKH Studio in Florida and Jrod Productions with engineering handled by DD and Dave. The album was produced by the band while Chris “Zeuss” Harris handled the mixing and mastering. Travis Smith (Nevermore, Opeth, Soilwork, Death…) was once again enlisted to create the artwork for the album.