In March the band announced that singer George Tsalikis (Zandelle) had joined them, and immediatelly original members Mark “M.E.” Edwards (Flying V) and John “Kong” Bunucci (Bass), joined now by drummer George Janeira and the new vocalist, have recorded three new demos. started working on new material. Listen below to the Demo 2017 featuring 3 brand new songs. Their titles are: “Awaken the Fury”, “The Madness Within”, and “Destroy Us All”. The songs are available online, specifically at . And the first lyric video, for “Awaken the Fury”, has also been posted.