Watch below the new lyric video for the song “Break Out” from OZ, that is featured on the band’s upcoming 8th studio album “Forced Commandments” that will be out on May 22, 2020 via Masssacre Records.


1. Goin’ Down
2. Prison Of Time
3. Switchblade Alley
4. Revival
5. The Ritual
6. Spiders
7. Long And Lonely Road
8. Liar