Today is the day for the new album ‘Ordinary Man’ by the legend Ozzy Osbourne. It is available as a standard CD, deluxe CD, black vinyl, deluxe gatefold swirl color vinyl, picture disc and digital album.

1. Straight To Hell (featuring Slash)
2. All My Life
3. Goodbye
4. Ordinary Man (featuring Elton John)
5. Under The Graveyard
6. Eat Me
7. Today Is The End
8. Scary Little Green Men
9. Holy For Tonight
10. It’s A Raid (featuring Post Malone)
11. Take What You Want – Post Malone (featuring Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)

Watch a teaser of the upcoming video for ‘Scary Little Green Men’ featuring Jason Momoa as Ozzy.