paradox, thrash, speed, germany, afm records, 2016

German speed/thrash metallers Paradox, are going to release their seventh album, entitled ‘Pangea‘, in Europe on June 3rd and in the US on June 24th via AFM Records, available on CD and gatefold double vinyl. Japan release (with a special bonus track) date will be announced soon.

The album produced by Charly Steinhauer, mixed and mastered by Panagiotis Katsaounis. The cover artwork seen above handled by Claudio Bergamin.

‘Pangea’ tracklist:

  1. Apophis (5:16)
  2. Raptor (5:02)
  3. The Raging Planet (4:16)
  4. Ballot or Bullet (3:59)
  5. Manhunt (7:32)
  6. Cheat & Pretend (5:33)
  7. Pangea (7:03)
  8. Vale of Tears (7:43)
  9. Alien Godz (6:39)
  10. El Muerte (6:21)