German power/speed/thrash metallers Paradox are going to release their new, eighth full length album, entitled ‘Heresy II – End Of A Legend’, on September 24th via AFM Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Escape from the Burning
2. Mountains and Caves
3. The Visitors
4. Children of a Virgin
5. Journey into Fear
6. Burying a Treasure
7. A Meeting of Minds
8. Priestly Vows
9. Unholy Conspiracy
10. A Man of Sorrow (Prologue)
11. A Man of Sorrow
12. The Great Denial
13. End of a Legend

The group now presents the new song ‘Priestly Vows’ in the form of a lyric video. Watch the video here: