Phlebotomized, Holland, News, Video, 2023, Death, Progressive, Avant-Garde, Hammerheart Records

Dutch progressive death metallers Phlebotomized are going to release their new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘Clouds Of Confusion’, on May 26th via Hammerheart Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Bury My Heart
2. Alternate Universe
3. Lachrimae
4. Desolate Wasteland
5. Destined to Be Killed
6. Pillar of Fire
7. Bury My Heart Reprise
8. Death Will Hunt You Down
9. A Unity Your Messiah Pre Claimed?
10. Dawn of Simplicity
11. Context Is for Kings (Stupidity and Mankind)

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Destined To Be Killed’: