Phobia, U.S.A., 2019, News, Willotip Records, Grindcore

US grinders Phobia are going to release a new ‘Ep, entitled ‘Generation Coward’, on August 9th, via Willotip Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Generation Coward track list
1. Cynic Bastard
2. Haters Be Hating When Ya Living Good
3. Imbecile
4. Bozo of Grind
5. Internet Tough Guy
6. Excretion
7. Cut Throat
8. PC Fascist Fuck Off
9. Aspiration Lost
10. Falsification
11. Miserable Awakening
12. To Be Convinced
13. Condemned to Tell

Listen to the new song ‘Internet Tough Guy’: