Pig Destroyer, Death Metal, Grindcore
Photo by Joey Wharton Photography

US grinders Pig Destroyer are going to release their sixth full length album, entitled ‘Head Cage’ on September 7th via Relapse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Tunnel Under the Tracks
2. Dark Train
3. Army of Cops
4. Circle River
5. The Torture Fields
6. Terminal Itch
7. Concrete Beast
8. The Adventures of Jason and JR
9. Mt. Skull
10. Trap Door Man
11. The Last Song
12. House of Snakes

The group presents the video for the new song ‘Mt. Skull’:

In case you’ve missed it watch the video for the song ‘The Torture Fields’ here: