Plague Of Tyranny, News, 2021, Death

Plague Of Tyranny is a new death metal supergroup consisting of Alex Bouks (Immolation, Ruinous, ex-Incantation, etc.) guitars, Paul Speckmann (Master, etc.) vocals, Chuck Sherwood (Incantation, ex-Blood Storm) bass and Jim Roe (The Primitive, ex-Incantation, etc.) drums. The group presents the song ‘Eyes Of The Snake’.

Listen to the song below: