Portrait, News, 2017, Heavy, Sweden, Metal Blade Records

Swedish heavy metallers Portrait are going to release their fourth full length album, entitled ‘Burn The World’, on August 25 via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

Metal Blade Records, News,2017,Portrait,Heavy Metal

‘Burn The World’ tracklist:
1. Saturn Return (Intro)
2. Burn The World
3. Likfassna
4. Flaming Blood
5. Mine To Reap
6. Martyrs
7. Further She Rode
8. To Die For
9. Pure Of Heart

You can listen to the new song ‘Martyrs’ here: