Possession, Belgium, Black, Death, News, 2017, Invictus Productions, Iron Bonehead Productions

Almost two years have passed since Possession‘s ‘1585-1646’. The belgian black/death group revealed two new songs and the cover artwork of their upcoming debut album, entitled ‘Exorkizein’. The album is going to be out on April 7 via Invictus Productions and Iron Bonehead Productions.

You can check below the tracklist and the cover artwork

possession cover

1. Intro
2. Sacerdotium
3. Infestation – Manifestation
4. Beast of Prey
5. In Vain
6. Take the Oath
7. Preacher’s Death

Listen below, through Invictus Productions’ bandcamp page, two new songs: