2019, Split, EP,News, Black Metal, Death Metal, Possession, Belgium, Venefixion, France, Spite, U.S.A., Iron Bonehead Productions, Invictus Productions,

On November 29th internationally, comrades Invictus Productions and Iron Bonehead Productions will simultaneously release split EPs from Belgian black/death masters Possession, both on CD and 12″ vinyl formats: Invictus will release Passio Christi Part I / (Beyond the) Witch’s Spell with America’s Spite, while Iron Bonehead will release Passio Christi Part II / Necrophagous Abandon with France’s Venefixion.

Tracklisting for Passio Christi Part I / (Beyond the) Witch’s Spell
1. Possession – Intro
2. Possession – INRI
3. Possession – Temptatio
4. Spite – Beyond the Witch’s Spell
5. Spite – Cruel Creator [Manitú cover]

Tracklisting for Passio Christi Part II / Necrophagous Abandon
1. Possession – Intro
2. Possession – Crux Immissa
3. Possession – Stabat Mater
4. Venefixion – Egregore
5. Venefixion – Necrophagous Abandon
6. Venefixion – Ripped From The Cross