Powerwolf, Power, News, 2021, Video, Napalm Records, Germany

German power metallers Powerwolf are going to release their new album, entitled ‘Call Of The Wild’, on July 9th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Faster than the Flame
2. Beast of Gévaudan
3. Dancing with the Dead
4. Varcolac
5. Alive or Undead
6. Blood for Blood (Faoladh)
7. Glaubenskraft
8. Call of the Wild
9. Sermon of Swords
10. Undress to Confess
11. Reverent of Rats

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Beast of Gévaudan’: