US crossover/thrash metal group Primal Rite is going to release its debut album, entitled ‘Dirge Of Escapism’ on January 26th via Revelation Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album.

Dirge of Escapism Track Listing:
1. Chapter Zero
2. Akumajō (Blood)
3. Antivenom
4. Interference
5. Demon
6. Sensory Link to Pain
7. Bu Zhi Chun
8. Persona
9. Ecstatic Agony
10. Immutable Law

The group presents the new song ‘Immutable Law’, you can listen below:

You can also check to the song ‘Demon’:

(Headliner photo by Senny Mau)