Black/doom Denver based trio Primitive Man are back with a new record named Caustic, some years after their previous full length release Scorn in 2013. Caustic was recorded and produced at Flatline Audio by Dave Otero (Cobalt, Cephalic Carnage, Cattle Decapitation) and is due to be released on October 6th via Relapse Records.

Caustic Track Listing:
1. My Will
2. Victim
3. Caustic
4. Commerce
5. Tepid
6. Ash
7. Sterility
8. Sugar Hole
9. The Weight
10. Disfigured
11. Inevitable
12. Absolutes