Primordial, Ireland, 2018, News, Celtic, Folk, Black

Irish extreme metal veterans Primordial has announced that the title of their forthcoming, ninth studio album will be ‘Exile Amongst The Ruins’. The group has also revealed the artwork for the record and the tracklist, which can be seen below.

1. Nail Their Tongues
2. To Hell or the Hangman
3. Where Lie the Gods
4. Exile Amongst the Ruins
5. Upon Our Spiritual Deathbed
6. Stolen Years
7. Sunken Lungs
8. Last Call

Listen to the new song ‘Stolen Years’ here: