US black metallers Proscriptor McGovern’s Apsû are going to release their self-titled debut album on November 26th via Agonia Records. Next to Proscriptor McGovern we find Vorskaath (Zemial, Agatus), Vaggreaz (Possessed, Gruesome) and Ezezû (ex-Absu). Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Track listing for “Proscriptor McGovern’s Apsû” is:
I. Amenta: Accelerando: Azyn including Hierophantasmal Expounder
II. Esoterically Excoriating The Exoteric
III. Quasaric Pestilence
IV. Mirroracles
V. In-Betweeness Gateway Commuters
VI. Jupiter In Capricornus
VII. Dedicated To Thoth, But Azathoth Wasn’t Listening (A Necroloquy)
VIII. Caliginous Whorl
IX. The Coagulating Respite
X. Prana: Therion: Akasha
XI. Tantrums Of Azag-Kkû
XII. Every Watchtower Within Is The Axis Of A Watchtower Without including Totemic Thresholds

The group now presents the first single of the album. Listen to ‘Caliginous Whorl’ below: