Greek groove/melodic death metallers Psyanide are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘I Declare War’, on April 27th via Straight From The Heart Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

Track list:
I. Come Undone
II. When Honor Is Gone
III. The Underdogs
IV. From Flesh to Gold
V. Schizo
VI. Step by Step
VII. Apology
VIII. Call to Arms
IX. Cause of Life
X. Premonition

The group presents the new song ‘Premonition’ in the form of a music video. Watch it here: