Xtreem Music, News,2017, Finland, Purtenance,Death Metal,2017,

Finnish legendary Death Metal masters PURTENANCE, are back with a new release. It’s a 4-song EP entitled “Paradox of Existence” and it’s scheduled for its release next 12th of September through Xtreem Music.

Today the band premieres a new song entitled “Vicious Seeds of Mortality”.

Check out “Vicious Seeds of Mortality” below.