Quayde La-who?! Quayde LaHüe – or Quayde, on November 8th,  will release their long-awaited debut album, Love Out Of Darkness, as a joint release between K Records and Adult Fantasy Records. The album shall be released on CD, vinyl LP, and digital formats.For those that don’t remember well the band includes current and former members of Christian Mistress, Mortiferum, Restless, Tony Molina Band, Bangs, and Gun Outfit and here in Metal Invader in 2017 wrote a couple words about them here .

Tracklisting for Quayde LaHüe’s Love Out of Darkness
1. Give Me Your Love (Don’t Take Mine)
2. Man In The Purple Robe
3. Heart Of Stone
4. Warrior
5. Before The Storm
6. Widowmaker
7. Fallout
8. It Still Burns
9. Right To Rock