On September 13th, RAM will unleash their new album, The Throne Within, via Metal Blade Records. Below you can see the song titles plus one lyric video for the song “Ravnfell” and a brand new video for the song “Blades of Betrayal” .

The Throne Within track-listing
1. The Shadowwork
2. Blades of Betrayal
3. Fang and Fur
4. Violence (Is Golden)
5. The Trap
6. No Refuge
7. Spirit Reaper
8. You All Leave
9. Ravnfell